Johnny Nicholas
Image of Thrill On The Hill CD

Thrill On The Hill CD


1. Kind Hearted Woman
2. House Cleaning Blues
3. My Rice Ain’t Got No Gravy
4. Prince Charming
5. Blue & Lonesome
6. Mandolin Boogie
7. John The Revelator
8. Sleeping With The Devil
9. Let’s Go To Big Houston
10. Tomorrow Night
11. Johnny’s Deathray Boogie
12. Mandolin Moan
13. Stones In My Pathway
14. Thinkin’ ‘Bout Junior
15. Phonograph Blues

Your bag is empty
Start shopping